RED BEFORE BLACK #1 (OF 6) CVR D 25 COPY INCV DANI (MR) (EST.SHIP: AUGUST 2024)

BOOM! STUDIOS

RED BEFORE BLACK #1 (OF 6) CVR D 25 COPY INCV DANI (MR) (EST.SHIP: AUGUST 2024)

Sale price$55.00
Quantity:
Introducing the most unpredictable outlaw couple since Harley & Ivy!

Red Before Black is a violent, hyper kinetic, women-led crime thriller reminiscent of 2000s-era Vertigo from superstar writer Stephanie Phillips (Grim, Harley Quinn) and acclaimed artist Goran Sudžuka (Hellblazer, Y The Last Man), perfect for fans of Birds of Prey and Killing Eve.

On a special assignment from the FBI, disgraced army veteran Val is sent to Florida to hunt down an infamous drug runner named Leo. But she soon finds that they have an unexpected enemy in common, turning the game of cat and mouse into something else entirely!

PRODUCT DISCLAIMER

• Grading is subjective and we can only guarantee 9.2 on new comics as well as from 3rd party companies such as CGC when grading. We will definitely pick the best ones and quite often send in extras.

• Release dates and final covers are subject to change without notice by publisher and cannot be guaranteed.

• Back Issues and comics not released in current year can not have grade guaranteed, but you are always able to message us for more info. https://t.me/PHARCYDECOMICS

• By purchasing this item you agree to all terms and conditions stated above and on PharcydeComics.com