Unkindness of ravens #1 cvr b khalidah var

$5.01 $5.39

Only 1 piece in stock!

DESCRIPTION

* Not all the witches burned during the Salem Witch Trials - and the ones that survived did so together. Now, generations later, their descendants protect the ancient secrets entrusted to them. They call themselves the Ravens.
* Wilma is the new girl in school, and she plans to go completely unnoticed - except that she bears an eerie resemblance to the Raven member Waverly. And Waverly just went missing.
* But the truth behind Waverly's disappearance will put the entire coven in danger - and Wilma will have to rely on power she never knew she had if she wants to save her new friends.
* Writer Dan Panosian (Slots) and artist Marianna Ignazzi present a supernatural mystery, perfect for fans of The Marked and Sabrina the Teenage Witch (2019).
   -

Product Disclaimer

• Grading is subjective and we can only guarantee 9.2 on new comics as well as from 3rd party companies such as CGC when grading. We will definitely pick the best ones and quite often send in extras.

• Release dates and final covers are subject to change without notice by publisher and cannot be guaranteed.

• Back Issues and comics not released in current year can not have grade guaranteed, but you are always able to message us for more info. https://t.me/PHARCYDECOMICS

• By purchasing this item you agree to all terms and conditions stated above and on PharcydeComics.com

You may also like